Online Sales
About Us

Made in Germany

Position: Home > Major Event

What is vital to us

For decades, Alpina Alberta is one of the best-known interior paint brands in every German brushing worker.

Quality

Millions of people trust us and let us design their warm homes together. Therefore, we have the obligation to continuously improve the requirements of their own, using the highest standards to test the quality of the product. Carefully selected ingredients and advanced formula to ensure the safety and simplicity of the construction, and ultimately to show the perfect results.

Our Health Requirements

Alpina has taken the lead not only in the high-quality performance of its products, but also in the health protection of its products. Alpina is also the leader in the building materials market with the introduction of solvent-free, zero-emission interior paint. In 2001, Alpina won the first patented emulsion preservative-free development and maintained its leading position in product technology for years.

Innovative Spirit

Innovation is our tradition. The first Alpinaweiß was a very useful invention in the world because it was possible to blend paint powder into cold rather than hot water. Innovative ideas are reflected in all areas of Alpina including packaging.

Product Reliability

Alpina's products are award-winning because Alpina is part of a family business now run by the fifth generation. For DAW and Alpina, Europe's largest privately-owned building materials manufacturer, sustainability is an entrepreneurial attitude.

Color Design Strength

Millions of people trust us and let us design their warm homes together. Therefore, we have the obligation to continuously improve the requirements of their own, using the highest standards to test the quality of the product. Carefully selected ingredients and advanced formula to ensure the safety and simplicity of the construction, and ultimately to show the perfect results.

ContactConcept Of Development LexiconCopyright Notice WeChat micro-blog

苏公网安备 32058302001762号 Copyright © 2014 CAPAROL (CHINA) Limited 浙ICP备17044611号-1

Website Construction:www.dowv.com

关于我们

德国制造

您的位置: 首页 > 我们重要的事

对于我们至关重要的事

数十年来,Alpina阿尔贝娜是德国每位涂刷工人都知晓和最畅销的内墙涂料品牌。

品质

数以百万计的人们信任我们,让我们一起设计他们的温馨家园。因此,我们有义务不断提高对自身的要求,采用最高标准检验产品的质量。精挑细选的成分和先进的配方,共同确保了施工的安全性和简便性,最终为呈现完美的结果。

我们对健康的要求
OUR HEALTH REQUIREMENTS

自始至终,Alpina不仅在产品的高品质性能方面占领领先地位,而且在产品的健康保护方面也是佼佼者。Alpina在引入无溶剂、零排放的内墙涂料方面,也是建材市场的领导者。2001年,Alpina获得了第一款不含防腐剂的乳胶漆得研发专利,保持着多年的产品技术领先地位。

创新精神
INNOVATIVE SPIRIT

创新是我们的传统。最初的Alpinaweiß是上个世界一个非常有用的发明,因为人们第一次可以将涂料粉末融入冷水而不是热水中。创新型想法体现在Alpina包括包装在内的各个领域里。

产品可靠性
PRODUCT RELIABILITY

Alpina持续的可靠性和产品屡获殊荣的品质,原因在于,Alpina隶属于一个现今由第五代人掌管的家族企业。对于作为欧洲最大私人建材制造商的DAW集团和Alpina而言,可持续发展是一种创业态度。

色彩设计实力
COLOR DESIGN STRENGTH

数以百万计的人们信任我们,让我们一起设计他们的温馨家园。因此,我们有义务不断提高对自身的要求,采用最高标准检验产品的质量。精挑细选的成分和先进的配方,共同确保了施工的安全性和简便性,最终为呈现完美的结果。

联系我们可持续发展 词库版权说明
苏公网安备 32058302001762号 Copyright © 2014 德爱威(中国)有限公司 浙ICP备17044611号-1 网站建设多维网讯